Deleting your account
Deleting your account will result in the removal of data and content associated with your account from our systems. You can delete your account through the account management panel after canceling all active subscriptions.
Delete your account through the account management panel
Follow these steps to delete your account:
After deleting your account
It is not possible to restore a deleted account.
© Prodáct Help Center